10 looks in 10 days #4

Kept it pretty simple with my look today as I wanted to go for a darker lipstick. Thus, I just winged my eyeliner and put on some mascara. Also excuse my huge forehead.image1 (8)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Primer : W7 Porefection. I got it only recently and I must say it’s been working very well!

Foundation : Maybelline Superstay Better Skin in the color 20 – Ivory.
Concealer : Maybelline Superstay Better Skin, also in the color 20 – Ivory.
Brows : I used Milani’s Stay Put Brow Color – which I have already reviewed on my blog here

Eyes : I did not put on any eyeshadow at all today. I just made a wing with my E.L.F. gel liner and zoeva angled brush before finishing off this look Benefit’s Roller Lash Mascara, which I already have reviewed extensively here.

Cheeks : As I recently received Benefit’s Hoola Box O’Bronzer, I decided to use this. I was scared to overdo it, so that’s why you can’t see it at all haha – oh the irony. I also used blush, this time from everyday minerals in the colour ‘all smiles’. It is a more peachy colour and I have been using it since summer. However, it is loose powder so it is easy to overdo it, so I make sure to ‘brush’ my hand first before applying it to my face. Further, I added just a little bit of highlight with Zoeva’s Fan Brush and Colourpop’s Smokin’ Whistles.

Lips 
: I have been dying to find/try a look that suits this lipstick well as it is one of my favorites. It is Ofra’s Mina liquid lipstick. It is a dark berry-red and I LOVE IT.

image2 (4)

As usual, any comments, tips or tricks are always appreciated.

Saskia

Leave a Reply

