10 looks in 10 days #5

Already halfway there! It has been fun experimenting with makeup so far, learnt quite some tips and tricks and today I decided to really focus on highlighter as none of the other things were working with me today.. Thus, be prepared to be blinded!

image3 (4)

Primer : W7 Porefection.

Foundation : Maybelline Superstay Better Skin in the color 20 – Ivory.
Concealer : Maybelline Superstay Better Skin, also in the color 20 – Ivory.
Brows : I used Milani’s Stay Put Brow Color – which I have already reviewed on my blog here

Eyes : I kept it pretty simple and only applied my Benefit Roller Lash mascara today.

image2 (5)Cheeks : I used Benefit’s Hoola Box O’Powder to contour my face lightly. After this I also applied blush to my face, this was Multi Matt Blush by Catrice. I used the four colours together by just swiping my brush vertically over all the colours. Then I added so much highlight with my Zoeva Fan Brush. The highlight is from Freedom in the colour diffused. I already talked about this highlight in my february favorites. 

Lips 
: For the lips I have used one of my older, but favorite pink colours. This is from the Colour Riche line from L’Oréal and is the JLO pink. It looks purple on the lipstick but is such a bright pink when applied!

Setting Spray : Freedom ProStudio Fixing Spray. I must say my makeup stayed on pretty image4well! I actually went clothes fitting with this and I was scared there would be foundation and lipstick all over the clothes, but there were no traces to be found! Furthermore, my lipstick stayed on way longer than it normally does. So it is a nice price-quality.

If you have any suggestions, comments, tips or tricks let me know

Saskia

Leave a Reply

