10 looks in 10 days #10

Before I talk about my last look in these series, I want to quickly thank my friend Amber for giving me the opportunity to do these series by giving my tons of her makeup. Thank you so much!

As I did the last two looks in 1 day, I decided to go for a quick look, with some eyeliner and mixed some lipsticks I hadn’t used yet in my previous posts. Btw, my face

image4

Foundation : Maybelline Superstay Better Skin in the color 20 – Ivory.
Concealer : Maybelline Superstay Better Skin, also in the color 20 – Ivory.
Brows : I used Milani’s Stay Put Brow Color in Taupe.

Eyes : I only used the lightest shade in my Undressed Palette by MUA to highlight the inner corners of my eyes. Then I used a gel liner by ELF on my upper lids and finished offimage5 my look with Benefit’s Roller Lash mascara.

Cheeks : I did some light contouring today with my Benefit Hoola Box O’Powder, and finished off my look with the Multi Matt Blush by Essence and then added some highlight with my Zoeva Fan brush. The highlight is a mix of colour pop (Smokin’ Whistles) and Freedom (Diffused).

Lips 
: I mixed two colours today. I originally wanted to go for L’Oréal Colour Riche Pinks in Blake but it is a bit too coral for my liking so I added Yves Rocher’s Mauve Pensée to darken the colour a bit but this will still keep it a bright colour.

So, this was the end of my series ’10 looks in 10 days’. There were some delays due to bad planning (please forgive me). I hope you had as much fun reading/seeing these looks as I had doing and trying them out!

Let me know if you want another blog series and what it should be about.

Saskia

3 thoughts on “10 looks in 10 days #10

Leave a Reply

