10 looks in 10 days #9

I promised the last two posts yesterday but I really did not think it through as my day was already planned completely full. So two posts for today it is.

The first look is one I posted on my instagram already. It is an easy and quick one, and consists of golden and shimmery eyeshadow and a more neutral lipcolour.

image2

As usual, the products used for foundation, concealer and brows are the same, namely :

Foundation : Maybelline Superstay Better Skin in the color 20 – Ivory.
Concealer : Maybelline Superstay Better Skin, also in the color 20 – Ivory.
Brows : I used Milani’s Stay Put Brow Color in Taupe.

Eyes : For my eyeshadow I only used my Undressed Palette by MUA. I used the lightestimage1 pink colour (in the upper left corner), the golden colour (on the upper right) and a brownish color for the outsides. I also used the lightest colour to accentuate my brows. I then finished of my look with my holy grail mascara, Benefit’s Roller Lash.

Cheeks : I did some light contouring today with my Benefit Hoola Box O’Powder, and finished off my look with the Multi Matt Blush by Essence and then added some highlight with my Zoeva Fan brush. The highlight is by colour pop and is called Smokin’ Whistles.

Lips 
: The colour I used today is ‘Fantasy’ by La Splash. It is a liquid pinkish lipstick, that is perfect for everyday use.

Remember, any tips and tricks are always appreciated.

Saskia

Leave a Reply

