Sephora + Kiko Milano Haul

Last Friday, I went to Sephora and Kiko for the first time EVER! I had already made a list of things that I would possibly want to get, but most of the things on there were not in their store at the moment, so I had to do with what I did find in their store. I did mostly buy skincare products as I do feel that I have enough makeup already and only need a couple more things!

DSC_1062_1

A list of the things I bought :

  • Travel size Tangle Teezer
  • Sephora face mask (x2)
  • Sephora eye mask
  • Sephora mud mask
  • Benefit Roller Lash mascara (a full size and travel size, just stocking up on my favorite mascara)
  • Glamglow travel size
  • Travel size Erborian Pink Perfect creme
  • Sephora liquid lipstick in the colour 01
  • Kiko Revitalizing Serum
  • Kiko Smart Lipstick in 917 and 931
  • Kiko Creamy Lipstick in 102
  • Another Kiko lipstick of which I don’t know the colour as it was a present for my mom 🙂

I will be reviewing a few of these products in the next coming weeks, so stay tuned and keep checking my blog!

Do you know or use any of these products? Do you like them?

Saskia

4 thoughts on “Sephora + Kiko Milano Haul

Leave a Reply

