100 followers + changes!

Wow, I reached 100 followers here on WordPress and I must say I’m honored that so many of you are actually interested in what I write, so thank you!

However, it’s also time to introduce some changes to my blog. First of all, when I started this blog I was supposed to have 3 main themes but as you all have noticed I have been talking about beauty like 95 percent of the time, so that is now my main theme and I will sometimes just post some books or food reviews in between, but they will not be a main theme anymore.

Furthermore, I have also decided to start blogging solely in English, as blogging in two languages is just too time consuming.

I might start doing some more makeup looks too, instead of just always reviews and stuff, so let me know what you guys think.

So thanks again for all following/reading my blog! Also, tips and tricks or suggestions are still greatly appreciated, so let me know if you have any. You can reach me here on social media :

Facebook
Instagram 
Twitter
Bloglovin

Email: saskiaslifestyle@gmail.com

Saskia

6 thoughts on “100 followers + changes!

  1. Yeah!
    Sounds great, looking forward to more Wardrobe Wednesdays, really loving them! Hopefully we’ll see some food pop up every now and then! 😉

Leave a Reply

