Wardrobe Wednesday

Another Wednesday, another look into what is in my closet! Today I have a full outfit picked out for you this week.

DSCN4658_1

Obviously the sun was shining in my eyes, hence my funny  face.

I actually found it hard to combine this skirt with something in my closet, but as I threw it both objects in my suitcase, I actually found out it goes together quite nicely. I put on a cardigan too, to show how to combine this outfit for school, or for colder mornings.

You can also skip the vest if you want to, and then it is a more summerproof outfit :

DSCN4660_1

Details :

Top: Forever 21
Skirt: from a small shop in the downtown mall in San Diego
Boots: H&M

What do you think?

Saskia

2 thoughts on “Wardrobe Wednesday

Leave a Reply

