Mini airport haul

Since I had a few hours to spend in transit (6 hours!) at Heathrow airport, I decided to see what the local beauty parlors had to offer. If you ever have been at this airport tax free area, you know it is quite overwhelming in size as well as in number of shops, mostly high end.

Strolling from one shop to another, I eventually ended up in Boots and Accessorize, where I bought the following things:DSC_7462_1

  • Soap and glory handfood
  • Elemis night cream (this was a free sample in July’s Marie Claire magazine)
  • Yes To blueberries face wipes
  • A new wallet

I haven’t tried any of these products yet, except for the Yes To brand. So I will keep you updated on instagram on how I am loving these.Have you tried any of these?

Note – I’m currently in California, so timing on my posts may be a little bit off, but I will try to post at least 3 times a week, so keep checking my blog! 

Saskia

 

Follow me here :

Instagram
Facebook
Bloglovin’
Twitter

 

15 thoughts on “Mini airport haul

  1. Any ideas why I get the message ‘unable to follow this blog’ when I try to follow you? I really want to keep up to date with your posts but it seems WordPress won’t let me!

    1. I just followed you so maybe you can click to follow me back? :p otherwise i would just wait a day. You can also follow me on instagram and retry later? X

        1. I actually had two different instas before I started my blog so I just switched one to my blog insta :p and thank you so much! Xx

Leave a Reply

