Plane travel beauty essentials

Since I recently myself undertook quite the exhausting plane trip, and since summer is here and lots of you are travelling, I decided to show some products I find absolutely necessary to take on a plane with me. These are mostly for long plane flights, about 5+ hours or when you have a layover somewhere, as I do not take any of these on board with me when I’m only on a plane for a few hours. However, you can definitely also take these on short-haul flights if you feel like it.

Note: make sure none of the liquid products succeed more than 100ml

DSC_4179_1

  • Handcream: I tend to get dry hands very easily, so I carry handcream with me everywhere I go.
  • Daycream: I don’t really put this on when I’m on the plane, but I do take it with me for when I have layovers somewhere or when I arrive at my destination, the first thing I like to do is wash my face, as it feels quite dirty after travelling long time.
  • Deodorant
  • Hairband (+comb): I like to switch between putting my hair in a ponytail versus having it loose
  • Toothbrush + toothpaste
  • Nightcream: I put this in here, because when I get at my destination I will be tired and will just want to quickly wash my face and put on nightcream and go to bed.

These are the products I like to take with me in my hand luggage. Which products do you find absolutely necessary to take with you? Let me know.

Saskia

 

Follow me here:

Instagram
Facebook
Bloglovin’
Twitter 

One thought on “Plane travel beauty essentials

Leave a Reply

