Project ’empty samples and minis’

Hi guys! Since I have accumulated quite the amount of samples and mini sized products, I thought I’d try and use them up before my holidays are over so I don’t have to drag them all the way back with me as it only takes up space in my luggage. So let’s have a look at what I have.

As you can see there are quite a lot of one-time-use products in my samples and minis stash. Lots of face masks, eye masks, serums, … . I will review all of these either on my instagram for one time use products or here when I’m done if I have used them multiple times. This is what is in my stash :

  • Yes to blueberries: cleansing facial wipes (travel size)
  • Glamglow thirstymud hydrating treatmentDSC_4294_1
  • Sephora face mask with lotus and algae
  • Sephora pomegranate eye mask
  • Tarte rainforest of the sea: marine boosting 4-in-1 mist
  • Tarte rainforest of the sea: drink of H20 hydrating boost
  • Tarte rainforest of the sea: deep dive cleansing gel
  • Elemis hydra-nourish night cream (already reviewed it here)
  • Lush daddy-O silvershampoo
  • Skyn iceland glacial face wash
  • Skyn iceland the Antidote cooling daily lotion
  • Verb shampoo + conditioner
  • Sephora freshen up: cooling undereye gels
  • Dr. Brandt: pores no more
  • Dr. Dennis Gross: ferulic + retional wrinkle recovery overnight serum
  • Dior: one essential city defense
  • Dior: lip maximizer and lip glow
  • Philosophy: take a deep breah cushion foundation in shades 4 and 5 (x5)
  • Clarins: double serum

Have you guys tried any of these products? What are your thoughts on them?

Make sure to follow my instagram for updates on the project.

Saskia

 

Follow me here:

Instagram
Facebook
Bloglovin
Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

