Top 5 fall lipsticks

With fall upon us, I decided it was time to search for some fall colors in my lipstick collection. I personally find dark vampy reds or dark berry colors very suiting for fall. However, I do not own that many dark lipsticks, so I decided to show you a few of my darker shades which will still look pretty in fall. Keep in mind, you can still wear bright shades or nudes if you want to, no obligations here! Anyways, keep reading to find my top 5 lip colors for fall.

Mina by Ofra Cosmetics 

dsc_0514-1

Fetish by LimeCrime

dsc_0518-1
This color would also work very well in winter

 

Miami Fever by Ofra Cosmetics

dsc_0521-1

As this is a quite burnt orange, this would work nice in fall too, even though it’s not a berry shade.

Fantasy by LaSplash

dsc_0524-1

This is a more neutral shade, but I honestly love this color so much.

Beet it by LimeCrime

DSC_0528-1.jpg

These were my top 5 fall lip colors. Which lipstick will be your favorite to wear this fall? Let me know in the comments!

Saskia

Follow me here:

Instagram
Facebook
Bloglovin’
Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

