Vampy fall makeup look

Hey guys! I thought it’d be fun to do a vampy fall makeup look today since it was a rainy day and you know, who doesn’t like vampy looks? I opted for dark(er) lips and a more neutral eyelook. If you want to know which products I used, keep reading!

Eyesdsc_0951-1_1

For the eyes I used my Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern renaissance palette and I used the colors Tempera (base), Primavera (lid), Golden ochre (transition color), Raw sienna, Red ochre, and Venetian Red (Crease).

For the inner corner highlight I used ‘Butterscotch’ from the Anastasia beverly hills ‘sweets’ glowkit

For the liner I used Kat Von D’s tattoo liner in the color ‘trooper’.

Review for: ABH Modern Renaissance, ABH glowkit ‘Sweets’,ย Kat von D beauty

Lips

Fix your lips (wax base) by w7 cosmetics
Mina by Ofra cosmetics

Browsdsc_0955-1_1

L’Orรฉal brow stylist definer in blonde
Benefit, precisely my brow pencil in the color 1

Face

My hourglass vanish foundation stick in the color shell
NYC big bold bronzing powder
MAC blush in pink cult
Freedom highlight in the color diffused

Review for: Hourglass foundation

 

How do you like this look? What would you do different?

Saskia

 

Follow me here:

Instagram
Facebook
Bloglovin’
Twitter

37 thoughts on “Vampy fall makeup look

Leave a Reply

