October challenge update: week 2

Hey guys! Short update this week, since I have been sick pretty much all week due to allergies. I really wanted to do something, but honestly I have been so incredibly tired all week, so I didn’t have the energy to do much.

I only did something 3 days this week. I did yoga on Saturday and Thursday and since my bike broke I had to walk on Wednesday resulting in a 30 min walk.

I do hope that next week will be better, I definitely plan on going to the gym again but I’m still kind of sick so I’m hoping it fades soon. Also, even though my challenge kind of failed already, I am planning to stick to doing as much sports/gym/yoga as possible still for the rest of the month and re-do my challenge in one of the next months!

How was your week sports-wise? Let me know in the comments!

Saskia

 

Follow me here:

Instagram
Facebook
Bloglovin’
Twitter

2 thoughts on “October challenge update: week 2

    1. Yes I like jogging/running right when I wake up! I also feel like if I just get up and go, my brain has no time to think and won’t stop me haha. And mornings are just the best for running too in my opinion. X

Leave a Reply

