October challenge week 3: last update

Hey guys! Just a quick check-in here. I’ve been ill again all week, so I haven’t worked out. I spent the entire week in bed and even now I still get tired super easily.

Regarding my challenge (which was to do some sort of sports every day in October), I actually didn’t want to end my challenge early and still do as much sports as possible, but since I haven’t worked out in two weeks and I probably will not be working out a lot in the next week, I decided to end my challenge early. I do plan to re-do this challenge in 2017 and I hope I don’t get ill then!

Anyways, I will keep looking for ways to challenge myself. I am currently doing the 100 days of makeup challenge over on instagram, so be sure to follow me there to see my looks and progress!

Lots of love,

Saskia

 

Follow me here:

Instagram
Facebook
Bloglovin’
Twitter

2 thoughts on “October challenge week 3: last update

Leave a Reply

