Fall makeup look #3

Hey guys! I thought I’d show you one more fall makeup look, because I love love love doing them. Today I again went for the pink and red tones as they are my favorite and I just own a lot of makeup in that color! Anyways, let’s get onto the look, shall we?

Products used:

Primers – W7 Porefection + W7 wax lip pencil

Foundation – L’Oréal infallible 24h-matte in 11-vanilla

Brows – Milani Stay put brow in Taupe + Benefit precisely, my brow pencil in 01

Eyes
Anastasia beverly hills modern renaissance: Burnt orange, Raw sienna and Realgar in the 1-2554_1crease + Red ochre, Venetian red, Love letter and Cyprus umber to make the ‘halo’ and Primavera on the lid. On the bottom lash line I used Burnt orange, Red Ochre, Cyprus umber and Prima vera.
Benefit Roller Lash mascara
Eylure no 35 lengthening lashes

Cheeks
Benefit dallas and hoola bronzer + dandelion blush
Anastasia beverly hills sweets glowkit: Sassy grape

Lips – La Splash fantasy

1-2559_1.jpg

 

Did you like this fall makeup look? What are your go-to fall colors? Let me know!

Saskia

 

Follow me here:

Instagram
Facebook
Bloglovin’
Twitter

5 thoughts on “Fall makeup look #3

Leave a Reply

