Fall makeup look #2

Hey guys! I thought I’d do another fall makeup look again. I already posted this look on my instagram, but for those of you who don’t have instagram, I decided to post the full details (and some more pictures) here!

Products used:

Eyes

The Balm ‘Put a lid on it’ lid primer
Zoeva Rose Golden palette – Harmony, Shining bright
Tarte Double Duty beauty palette -Simple life, Weekend
Benefit Roller Lash mascara
Eylure lengthening no 35 lashes

Brows

Milani ‘stay put’ brow pomade in the color Taupe
Benefit Goof proof brow pencil + Precisely, my brow pencil in color ’01’

Face

Hourglass vanish foundation stick in ‘Shell’
NYC big bold bronzing powder

dsc_1415-1_1

Jeffree star Androgyny

Benefit hoola bronzer
Milani baked blush in Luminoso
Essence all about matt fixing powder
Hourglass ambient lighting palette – Incadescent light

Lips

W7 Fix your lips lippencil
Jeffree Star Androgyny

 


What do you think about this look? Let me know!

Saskia

 

Follow me here:

Instagram
Facebook
Bloglovin’
Twitter

8 thoughts on “Fall makeup look #2

Leave a comment